Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Smith, Raymon Superintendent raymon.smith@echo.k12.or.us
Muller, Linda Business Manager linda.muller@echo.k12.or.us
Holman, Keith Principal keith.holman@echo.k12.or.us
Gehrke, Beth Administrative Assistant/Secretary beth.gehrke@echo.k12.or.us
Denning, Brenda Administrative Assistant brenda.denning@echo.k12.or.us
Hulett, Rachel Counselor rachel.hulett@echo.k12.or.us
Short, Tammy Kindergarten tammy.short@echo.k12.or.us
Fisher, Teddi 1st Grade teddi.fisher@echo.k12.or.us
Parker, Billie 2nd Grade billie.parker@echo.k12.or.us
Bailey, Jessica 3rd Grade jessica.bailey@echo.k12.or.us
Owen, Brytni 4th Grade brytni.owen@echo.k12.or.us
Thew, Rick 5th Grade rick.thew@echo.k12.or.us
Scott, Janice Title 1, 5th grade janice.scott@echo.k12.or.us
Royer, Debbie 6th Grade debbie.royer@echo.k12.or.us
Russell, Brandi MS Math/Science brandi.russell@echo.k12.or.us
Cooper, Brenda MS Reading/Writing brenda.cooper@echo.k12.or.us
Bacon, Becky Curriculum and Instructional Coach and District Testing  becky.bacon@echo.k12.or.us
Schmidt, Shana Science shana.schmidt@echo.k12.or.us
Cox, John MS/HS Social Studies john.cox@echo.k12.or.us
Estrada, Amador MS/HS Math/Spanish amador.estrada@echo.k12.or.us
Vander Veen, Brooke HS Industrial Arts brooke.vanderveen@echo.k12.or.us
Hubbard, Emma HS English emma.hubbard@echo.k12.or.us
Campbell, Ben K-12 PE/Health steven.cragun@echo.k12.or.us
Frazier, Janna K-12 Music janna.frazier@echo.k12.or.us
Sherbahn, Pauline K-12 Special Ed pauline.sherbahn@echo.k12.or.us
Reese, Pamela MS/HS Reading/Writing pamela.reese@echo.k12.or.us

 

Login

Echo School District

600 Gerone | Echo, Oregon 97826

Phone: 541.376.8436 | Fax: 541.376.8473

Content Copyright © 2005-2017

Echo School District 5-R is an equal opportunity educator and employer.