Thank You to Our School Board!

chalkboard with thank you words and heart

The Echo School District thanks our school board members! We appreciate your commitment and time to Echo students. Our board members are:

Connie Caplinger
Jennifer Cox
Lloyd Ferge
Delbert Gehrke
Heather Madison
Brandy McCarty
Robert Rose


Release Date